About PCC Consulting


For 30 years, PCC Consulting has been offering practical, informative and scientifically sound management accounting software solutions, continuously modernised and customised to the individual requirements of our customers across all mid-tier industries. In addition to offering management consulting and operations analyses, we develop modular software solutions for integrated operational management accounting, linking the finance, sales, purchasing and production departments, while building on existing systems and data sources.

Our management accounting solutions uniquely unite planning and operational tasks from separate departments and system environments in one single application, thereby enabling flexible and concerted decisions for result maximisation, at any time. For this, we associate technical performance indicators from production planning and management, such as scheduling, processing time, capacity utilisation, lot size and sequencing with the operational cost and activity accounting and the financial accounting to form a complete and integrated cost and profitability, financial, liquidity and balance sheet planning system.

Based on the scientific works of H.-G. Plaut, Prof. W. Kilger, Prof. H. Müller and Prof. H.-W. Stahl on marginal costing and the practical consulting and technology expertise of our experts, we are currently developing future-oriented management accounting solutions.

 
management accounting mid-tier

Über PCC Consulting


Seit 30 Jahren bietet die PCC Consulting praktische, aussagekräftige und wissenschaftlich fundierte Controlling-Software für alle Branchen des Mittelstands, ständig modernisiert und auf die individuellen Ansprüche unserer Anwender zugeschnitten. Neben Unternehmensberatung und Betriebsanalysen entwickeln wir ganzheitliche Softwarelösungen mit modularem Aufbau für ein integriertes, operatives Controlling der Bereiche Finanzen, Vertrieb, Einkauf und Produktion. Dabei setzen unsere Controlling-Lösungen flexibel auf die bestehende Datenbasis im Unternehmen auf.

Unsere Controlling-Lösungen führen die bisher in unterschiedlichen Systemwelten betriebenen Planungsfunktionen in einer einzigen Anwendung zusammen, wodurch flexible und abgestimmte unterjährige Entscheidungen zur Erfolgsoptimierung ermöglicht werden. Dafür werden technische Zielgrößen aus der Produktionsplanung und -steuerung wie Terminplanung, Durchlaufzeit, Kapazitätsauslastung, Losgrößenplanung und Reihenfolgebestimmung mit den kaufmännischen Planungs-, Steuerungs- und Abrechnungssystemen der betrieblichen Kosten- und Leistungsrechnung und der Buchhaltung zu einem vollständig integrierten Kosten-, Ergebnis-, Finanz-, Liquiditäts- und Bilanzplanungssystem verbunden.

Controlling Mittelstand

Basierend auf den betriebswirtschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten von H.-G. Plaut und den Professoren W. Kilger, H. Müller und H.-W. Stahl, sowie der langjährigen Beratungs- und Entwicklungserfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, entwickeln wir das Controlling der Zukunft.